All available emojis

# Emoji Emoji-ID Emoji-Full-ID Added NSFW Download
_catpaws 797463269500518451 <a:_catpaws:797463269500518451> Sunday, January 10, 2021 12:50 AM
_catyes 797464207729229864 <a:_catyes:797464207729229864> Saturday, January 9, 2021 11:14 PM
_Catyes 797464207729229864 <a:_Catyes:797464207729229864> Thursday, January 28, 2021 9:51 AM
_clap 783960993872216095 <a:_clap:783960993872216095> Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:53 PM
_colors 768136798299357265 <a:_colors:768136798299357265> Sunday, January 10, 2021 8:57 PM
_confused_cat_ 794256522707730462 <a:_confused_cat_:794256522707730462> Thursday, December 31, 2020 12:32 PM
_cries_ 794253764088561714 <a:_cries_:794253764088561714> Thursday, December 31, 2020 12:21 PM
_cry 791792878221000734 <a:_cry:791792878221000734> Monday, January 18, 2021 9:07 PM
_cry_cat 772188626800738324 <a:_cry_cat:772188626800738324> Wednesday, February 3, 2021 5:05 AM
_Cry_cat 772188626800738324 <a:_Cry_cat:772188626800738324> Thursday, January 7, 2021 3:26 PM
_cum 797687145737093131 <a:_cum:797687145737093131> Friday, February 5, 2021 5:35 PM
_dance 797464137998270505 <a:_dance:797464137998270505> Friday, January 15, 2021 11:26 PM
_dancekawai 798292134179635270 <a:_dancekawai:798292134179635270> Monday, January 11, 2021 3:48 PM
_derecha 785290477661585408 <a:_derecha:785290477661585408> Tuesday, January 19, 2021 8:55 PM
_dingdongyallarewrong_ 794254287067807776 <a:_dingdongyallarewrong_:794254287067807776> Thursday, December 31, 2020 12:23 PM
_dying 795781937548754994 <a:_dying:795781937548754994> Wednesday, January 6, 2021 1:55 PM
_eevee_ 809332476538912769 <a:_eevee_:809332476538912769> Thursday, February 11, 2021 3:06 AM
_Eevee_ 809332476538912769 <a:_Eevee_:809332476538912769> Friday, February 12, 2021 2:07 AM
_evolvingclown 775540545107525632 <a:_evolvingclown:775540545107525632> Sunday, February 7, 2021 7:16 PM
_f_ 813141353529475102 <a:_f_:813141353529475102> Sunday, February 21, 2021 3:18 PM
_F_ 778164515745300481 <a:_F_:778164515745300481> Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4:50 AM
_fly 798913209653264394 <a:_fly:798913209653264394> Friday, January 15, 2021 10:29 PM
_furret_ 809353847985143808 <a:_furret_:809353847985143808> Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:23 AM
_g 567023821949763598 <a:_g:567023821949763598> Friday, January 22, 2021 4:28 PM
_GamerBoyYTcrown 795865387937824788 <a:_GamerBoyYTcrown:795865387937824788> Thursday, January 14, 2021 6:35 AM
_gaming 806990832204382228 <a:_gaming:806990832204382228> Thursday, February 4, 2021 3:57 PM
_gay 799138828580683807 <a:_gay:799138828580683807> Thursday, January 28, 2021 5:50 PM
_GAY 799138828580683807 <a:_GAY:799138828580683807> Tuesday, February 9, 2021 11:56 AM
_gey 796273359900901376 <a:_gey:796273359900901376> Sunday, January 17, 2021 5:56 AM
_Gey 796273359900901376 <a:_Gey:796273359900901376> Monday, February 15, 2021 10:43 AM
_goku_ultra 812784557644185680 <a:_goku_ultra:812784557644185680> Sunday, February 21, 2021 2:25 PM
_h 567023718141001743 <a:_h:567023718141001743> Saturday, January 30, 2021 1:51 PM
_H 567023718141001743 <a:_H:567023718141001743> Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:27 PM
_h_ 799286825909878794 <a:_h_:799286825909878794> Friday, January 15, 2021 2:03 AM
_hartman 799394192441999390 <a:_hartman:799394192441999390> Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:55 PM
_hehepepe 775398458239483904 <a:_hehepepe:775398458239483904> Wednesday, February 24, 2021 7:30 PM
_hm_ 807263405727023154 <a:_hm_:807263405727023154> Friday, February 5, 2021 10:41 AM
_hola 802786422423420958 <a:_hola:802786422423420958> Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:27 AM
_Hola 802786422423420958 <a:_Hola:802786422423420958> Sunday, January 24, 2021 1:34 AM
_huh_ 794230024998748200 <a:_huh_:794230024998748200> Thursday, December 31, 2020 10:46 AM
_i 566727340822888459 <a:_i:566727340822888459> Sunday, February 7, 2021 12:28 AM
_J_ 778164602999275540 <a:_J_:778164602999275540> Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4:16 AM
_k 566727265128546337 <a:_k:566727265128546337> Thursday, January 14, 2021 4:19 PM
_K 566727265128546337 <a:_K:566727265128546337> Thursday, January 14, 2021 12:25 AM
_kanna_Aburridac 795361668821549056 <a:_kanna_Aburridac:795361668821549056> Sunday, January 3, 2021 2:01 PM
_kanna_BuenasimaXD 795361668821549056 <a:_kanna_BuenasimaXD:795361668821549056> Sunday, January 3, 2021 2:05 PM
_kittypaw_ 809333877105623081 <a:_kittypaw_:809333877105623081> Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:13 AM
_l 566727240122105857 <a:_l:566727240122105857> Thursday, February 4, 2021 1:40 PM
_L 566727240122105857 <a:_L:566727240122105857> Sunday, February 7, 2021 3:55 AM
_L_ 803109732885463115 <a:_L_:803109732885463115> Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4:52 AM